Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Fredrik Lehmann

PhD & Chairman

Fredrik has held several positions at Pharmacia, Biovitrum and as Head of Research and CMC at Oncopeptides. He is also founder of six biotech companies, where OT Chemistry was acquired by Recipharm in June 2015. Currently he is a Venture partner at Industrifonden and board member of several biotech companies.

Mats Persson


Mats is the former Executive Senior Vice President Business Development and partner at SHL Group, the world’s largest privately owned MedTech company. He has more than 30 years’ experience from the pharma and MedTech industry and has a vast network all over the world.

Lars Jansson


Lars has more than 30 years of experience in regulatory affairs and drug development. He has worked at the Swedish MPA as well as Schering and Kabi Pharmacia. In 1992 he founded Scandinavian Regulatory Services and has been leading it ever since.